Banner

Quality Management

aquadrat engineers has been working as an independent engineering firm that specializes in urban water management, especially for municipalities, associations and industrial enterprises at home and abroad. We develop for our clients customized, innovative and cost effective solutions at a high standard of quality.

Quality must be testable at all times for our customers. We have ourselves assessed by professional external auditors with respect to our company quality. Since June 2008 we have been certified in QM and are a member of the quality association "Planner in Construction". This certificate is a recognition of quality specifically in architecture, engineering, and is certified by the TÜV (Technical Inspection Association) Rheinland.

Our quality management system is described in our Quality- Handbook. An annual quality audit is carried out by the person responsible for quality management. Every three years, the company is externally assessed and certified by the TÜV Rheinland.

We are member of the following associations and institutions.

Banner

Qualitätsmanagement

aquadrat ingenieure ist als unabhängiges Ingenieurbüro im Bereich Siedlungswasserwirtschaft vor allem für Kommunen, Verbände und Industrieunternehmen im In- und Ausland tätig. Wir erarbeiten für unsere Kunden individuelle, innovative und wirtschaftliche Lösungen auf einem hohen Qualitätsstandard.

Qualität muss auch jederzeit für unsere Kunden prüfbar sein. Wir lassen uns auch extern durch professionelle Auditoren hinsichtlich unserer Unternehmensqualität bewerten. Seit Juni 2008 sind wir QM-zertifiziert und Mitglied der Gütegemeinschaft "Planer am Bau". Das Zertifikat ist ein Gütesiegel speziell für Architektur- und Ingenieurbüros und ist durch den TÜV Rheinland zertifiziert.

Unser Qualitätsmanagementsystem ist in unserem QM-Handbuch beschrieben. Jährlich erfolgt ein Qualitätsaudit durch den Verantwortlichen für Qualitätsmanagement. Alle drei Jahre wird das Unternehmen extern durch den TÜV Rheinland zertifiziert.

 

Aktuelles

  • Wir machen mit!

    Wir machen mit!

    Girls‘ Day bei aquadrat am Do. 26.04.2018 - Ein Tag im Einsatz für sauberes Wasser

  • Besuchen Sie uns

    Besuchen Sie uns

    Bereits zum sechsten Mal in Folge werden wir auch in diesem Jahr wieder auf dem Hessischen Gemeinschaftsstand auf der IFAT in München vertreten sein.